A quick walk in the Exchange District

I am Justin Garychuk, Entrepreneur and Explorer, and I took a quick hour walk in the Exchange District in downtown Winnipeg, seeing a couple great stores and meeting some very interesting people. The stores include hutK and Jose and Markham, some very interesting stores, with a modern yet vintage/classic look, which is a very classy look. These are the only 2 stores I checked out today, but I definitely will be checking out a lot more stores in the Exchange District, it was an all around great experience and I recommend checking these places and the surrounding area out to anyone.
I have learned the best way to expand your mind, is to just go out for a walk in a new place and meet new people, your mind will experience new things and hear new things that you never would hear on a daily basis. I went out and expanded my mind in my own city, with a 15 minute walk to a new area of my city, which is proving that you don’t have to go far from home to experience something new and different. I believe that one of the keys to your life being healthy and fulfilling is experiencing new things that you would not on a daily basis, and I plan on doing this throughout my every day life, to increase my well being.

http://www.reassuredlifestyle.com/

Get outside your comforts, and expand your mind.

Leave a comment